MENU

Board Members

Robert Blum 
Email: rablum@embarqmail.com 
Term Ends: 2017

Michelle Bocchino
mbocchino@belvideresd.org
Term Ends 2019

Robert Czopoth 

Email: chirokids1@aol.com 
Term Ends: 2018

Kyle Dalrymple 
Email: kdalrymple@belvideresd.org 
Term Ends: 2017

Debra L. Fuhrmann 
Email: deborahlfuhrmann@gmail.com 
Term Ends: 2018

Glen Matlock
Email:  gmatlock@belvideresd.org
Term Ends:  2017

Shawn McInerney 
Email: mcinerney@midlandschool.org 
Term Ends: 2016

Donald Mitchell 
Email: Mitchell.Don@comcast.net 
Term Ends: 2016

Brian Smith 
Email: hoyagoalie@gmail.com 
Term Ends: 2017

Tadgh LaBar 
Harmony District Rep 
Email: labart@htesd.org

John Lucas 
Hope District Rep 
Email: jlucas@hope-elem.org

David Rader 
White Township District Rep 
Email: raderland5@embarqmail.com