MENU

Child Study Team

Belvidere Child Study Team  (908) 475-4025

Danielle Rambo, M.S.W. - Supervisor/Social Worker, ext. 1411   drambo@belvideresd.org

Michael X. Welsh, M.S.W. - Social Worker,  ext. 1408  mwelsh@belvideresd.org

Janine Hawk-Belsky, M.S.W. - Social Worker, ext. 1409  jbelsky@belvideresd.org

Elizabeth Porcelli, M.A. - School Psychologist,  ext. 1410  eporcelli@belvideresd.org

Lauren Palumbo, M.A. - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant, ext. 1412 lpalumbo@belvideresd.org

Dina Kozlowski, M.S. CCC-SLP - Speech and Language Specialist,   dkozlowski@belvideresd.org
          --->908-475-4001 ext. 2009