MENU

Board Members

Robert Blum 
Email: rblum@belvideresd.org 
Term Ends: 2020

Michelle Bocchino
Email:  mbocchino@belvideresd.org
Term Ends 2019

Robert Czopoth 

Email: rczopoth@belvideresd.org
Term Ends: 2018

Debra L. Fuhrmann 
Email: dfuhrmann@belvideresd.org
Term Ends: 2018

Glen Matlock
Email:  gmatlock@belvideresd.org
Term Ends:  2020

Shawn McInerney 
Email: smmcinerney@belvideresd.org
Term Ends: 2019

Donald Mitchell 
Email: domitchell@belvideresd.org
Term Ends: 2019

Brian Smith 
Email: bsmith@belvideresd.org
Term Ends: 2018

Maryann Stephen
Email:  maryann.stephen@atlanticstates.com
Term Ends:  2018

Tadgh LaBar 
Harmony District Rep 
Email: tlabar@belvideresd.org

John Lucas 
Hope District Rep 
Email: jlucas@belvideresd.org

David Rader 
White Township District Rep 
Email: drader@belvideresd.org