MENU

Fall Sports

HEAD COACHES:SWCrop-seater shoulder pads1

Beth Franceschino-Field Hockey
bfranceschino@belvideresd.org

John Owens-Cross Country
jowens@belvideresd.org

Angela Exley-Cheerleading

Josh Constantino-Football
jconsty7@gmail.com

Amy Krushinski-Girls Soccer
akrushinski@belvideresd.org

Daniel Dempsey-Boys Soccer
ddempsey@belvideresd.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Duane Morgan
dmorgan@belvideresd.org

EQUIPMENT MANGER:
Robert Rusin
rrusin@belvideresd.org